investigators

 

Raven Rock Investigations employs investigators with the experience and training necessary to provide professional private investigative services. Knowing about your investigators background is vital to making a wise choice in who you hire. We encourage you to take time to learn more about our investigators and schedule a free, no-hassle consultation to discuss your case.

Click an investigators name to learn more about them.

Carl Dangerfield

President / Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 1000
carl@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Piedmont Triad Region

Joel Johnson

Vice President / Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 2000
joel@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Charlotte Region

Sam Henline

Vice President / Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 1001
sam@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Casey Johnson

Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 2001
casey@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Steve Evans

Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 1002
steve@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Gary Fernandez

Investigator

(888) 967-2836
Extension 1003
gary@ravenrockinvestigations.com

Copyright 2019 The Raven Rock Group LLC